Herzlich willkommen auf der privaten Homepage der Familie

Hilger aus Walsdorf - Erlau, Kreis Bamberg

Lange Straße 11, 96194 Walsdorf - Erlau



Kontaktmöglichkeiten:


Ingrid Hilger   0177 5301212   Ingrid@Hilger.ws

Theo Hilger   0171 6166332   Theo@Hilger.ws

Sonja Hilger   0163 6639757   Sonja@Hilger.ws

Jürgen Hilger   0163 6639638   Juergen@Hilger.ws

Vanessa Hilger   0163 6639621   Vanessa@Hilger.ws

Chantal Hilger   0163 6639623   Chantal@Hilger.ws